EN FR DE ES






Offices:
London, UK
Stockholm, Sweden
Warsaw, Poland
Oslo, Norway
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Mr. Z. Altaf
554 Washwood Heath Road
Ward End
Birmingham
B82HF

Phone: (004) 0757 171 547
Office hours: 10:00 - 17:00 Monday-Friday

Email: euromed@studymedicineabroad.co.uk


Mr. Y. Altaf
Director ~
zaltaf@studymedicineabroad.co.uk

Mr A. Wajid
Managing Director ~
awajid@studymedicineabroad.co.uk

Prof. J. Harrison:
Regional Manager / Czech Republic ~
jharrison@studymedicineabroad.co.uk

Prof. Miklos Tamas:
Regional Manager / Hungary ~
mtamas@studymedicineabroad.co.uk

Dr. A. Rai:
Regional Manager / Poland ~
arai@studymedicineabroad.co.uk

Mr. Igor Bukovsky:
Regional Manager / Slovakia ~
ibukovsky@studymedicineabroad.co.uk

Mr. Mihai Pintea:
Regional Manager / Romania ~
mpintea@studymedicineabroad.co.uk
Personal Meetings only by confirmed appointment.

You can contact us by filling this form:



Name*:
Email*:
Phone:
Message*:
* Required

All details/information sent to EuroMed Ltd, in any form, will be treated as private and confidential and will not be passed to any third party without permission from the applicant.